THANK YOU TO OUR 2017 SPONSORS

We all have family and friends affected by cancer. Please support our generous sponsors, who help us make a real difference in the lives of those who are touched by this disease.

To join our list of valued sponsors and give a gift in honor of that special person, please click our Sponsorship Opportunities link below to review the different levels of support.


Patron Program: Patron Levels, Sponsorship and Advertising Forms (PDF)

Organization

Website

Alamo Pintado www.alamopintado.com
Amandalusian Farm www.amandalusianfarm.com
Asman & Associates www.asmanj.com
Bakruptcy Law Firm, PC www.bkylawfirm.com/
Linda Barnes www.barnesteamkw.com
Beaulieu Accounting www.maplesoftgroup.com/en/content/tim-beaulieu
Nicholas Breaux-Fujita
The Burbank Times www.burbanktimes.net
C3 Show Horses c3showhorses.com
Alisa Cunningham www.alisacunningham.com
Calminsense Hypnotherapy www.calminsensehypnotherapy.com
California Horsetrader www.horsetrader.com
Ivan Cregger
Color Images www.colorimages.com
Copper State Peruvian Paso Club www.csppc.net
Andy Dack
Da Moor Feed & Tack www.damoorstackandfeed.com
Desert Oaks Ranch desertoaksranch.com
Nikolina DeGirolamo
Equine and Canine News www.equineandcaninenews.com
Golf Cars & Industrial Vehicles Inc www.yamaha-golf-carts.com
Hamer Toyota www.hamertoyota.com
Frank & Rosie Heffley
Horsemans News www.horsemansnews.com
Humphrey Giacopuzzi Veterinary Group, Inc. www.hgae.com
International School of Los Angeles www.internationalschool.la
Jorge Valenzuela Training Center www.jvtc.net
Brad Korb Real Estate Group www.bradkorb.com
Law Office of Kerrie C. Justice, Inc. www.justiceforu.com
Grayce Liu empowerla.org/department
Los Angeles Equestrian Center www.la-equestriancenter.com
Love Ranch
Magic Ranch www.amagicranch.com
Julie Martin
Mrs. Pastures Cookies for Horses www.mrspastures.com
On Set Communications (818) 512-1918
Pickwick Gardens www.pickwickgardens.com
Platinum Performance www.platinumperformance.com/horses
Premise Keepers www.premisekeepers.com
So Cal Peruvian Paso Horse Club www.scpphc.org
Star Milling Company www.starmilling.com
Tilley Andalusians www.tilleyandalusians.com
T&J Printing (818) 841-2215
Toluca Burbank Dog & Cat Hospital (818) 848-4202
Valley Scene Magazine www.valleyscenemagazine.com
Eleanor Wallen DPM california.providence.org/find-a-doctor/w/wallen-eleanor
WindWalker Peruvians